Serendipity Magazine Article – Symbols in Time

In August of 2011, I received my certification as a gemologist from Santiago Canyon College in Southern California. My course of study took three years and I was trained in the identification of colored stones, diamonds, pearls and antique jewelry. Today marks the debut of my first gemological related magazine article. Please visit Serendipity Magazine today and read Symbols in Time. It is one of many interesting articles about the creation and viewpoints of art.

Art Drawing of Victorian Era CameoSerendipity Magazine
Symbols in Art Vol. I Issue 4
Symbols in Time is on page 85

Symbols in Time is about the symbols that marked antique jewelry from the Victorian period complete with example photos from the private jewelry collection of Roberta Mullings, GG.

About Wendy Van Camp

Author * Poet * Illustrator
This entry was posted in Articles and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment