2012 Star Trek Convention

I will be exhibiting on the dealer floor at the 2012 Star Trek Convention. It will take place August 9-12 at the Las Vegas Rio Hotel.

I have plenty of new stock to show off. Forged Heart Earrings with pearls and sterling silver. Wrapped Pi Stone earrings of various types with fine silver bead accents and sterling findings. A new batch of my triple stone earrings featuring some of my more quality stones including neparite jade, lapis lazuli, carnelian, and beautiful white baroque pearls. Naturally, I will be bringing more of my sterling bajorian ear cuffs and will have supplies to make more of them on site at the convention.

I hope to see all my star trek fans there! Please check out my facebook page after the convention for photos of the creatively costumed shoppers that came to my table during the event. All the better dressed klingons, borg and star fleet officers will be there!

About Wendy Van Camp

Writer. Artisan Jeweler.
This entry was posted in Business. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

